Show ratings & reviews for

4.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

156 People found this comment helpful

The cyanide in it is non toxic just like the cyanide in B-12. And targets only cancer cells any kind of cancer cells. Does not harm any other part of the body ONLY TARGETS . Is a supplement NOT a herb.

Most voted negative review

22 People found this comment helpful

iâ??ve lost many family members who used apricot kernel for cancer including lung and rare blood cancers. Personally i am prone to skin cancer and decided to give this treatment a try before medical intervention against the specialist advise i might add and guess what it did not work The skin melanoma biopsy showed not one bit of improvement In fact its spreading. Now i have to have major amoun...

Shared reviews and ratings

John1966 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
9/7/2021
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Don't listen to the stupidity of conventional medicine. I eat 60 apricot kernels per day, they are PERFECTLY SAFE. The cyanide is bound up in a larger compound, and normal enzymes break down the compound into sub-compounds OTHER than cyanide. The only enzyme that breaks it down in a way that produces cyanide is an enzyme only found in cancer cells. Pretty simple concept. But the medical establishment has a strong bias against natural treatments, and arrogantly asserts nonsense as if they know what they're talking about.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bill Sr. | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
11/23/2019
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using bitter raw apricot power 10 a day = 200 mg B17 for almost 10 years now along with a strict diet Vegan life. Was diagnosed with prostate cancer 4.8 psa and Mesothelioma I'm 73 now and writing this.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Parul Rani Sil | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
11/20/2019
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have diagonized Transverse colon cancer in October, 2016. Then it was operated in November, 2016. No chemo was taken. Then in January, 2018, Pet Scan was done to see status of the desease. It was found that cancer has been spread to lungs, neck

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dr. Common Sense | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/29/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is literally cyanide. 8oz contains twice the lethal dose for a human. Don't be a moron.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/24/2019
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

iâ??ve lost many family members who used apricot kernel for cancer including lung and rare blood cancers. Personally i am prone to skin cancer and decided to give this treatment a try before medical intervention against the specialist advise i might add and guess what it did not work The skin melanoma biopsy showed not one bit of improvement In fact its spreading. Now i have to have major amounts of skin removed including one mole on the side of my rib cage and skin grafts before other treatment. Donâ??t waste your time people It would have been easy surgury six months ago but i stupidly believed in apricot kernels Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/30/2018
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am scheduled for robotic prostate surgery in Denver on the 3rd of January 2019. Today is December 30th. I have just been taking Apricot Kernels for about 1 1/2 weeks now, and I am experiencing a shortness of breathe. I am taking 5 kernels 3 times per day. I have total faith in this method of treating cancer. I have had a PSA reading of 24. Recent blood test still showed 24. I am willing to reschedule my surgery and give in another month or two, to see the results of this method of treating State 3 prostate cancer. I have been fasting for 3 days now with no solid food, and just the Apricot Kernels, We will see what happens. I am writing this as a POSITIVE experience. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
CABoy | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
10/11/2017
Condition: Nonmelanoma skin cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Melanomas kept popping up. All removed successfully but 4 years of recurring. Started eating 5 Bitter Apricot Kermnels a day from SunOrganic Farm and have not had one since - 1+ year.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Blondie4u | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/2/2017
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was recently diagnosed with stage one breast cancer. I started taking b-17 on the day I got the news. After only 3 weeks of use my tumor went from 3cm to 1 cm. I will continue on this journey until my surgery date and perhaps By then I will not have or need surgery. I feel better and it has done no harm to me what so ever. I take 2000mg everyday and eat 10 kernels also with a glass of warm water and I drink two tablespoons of the apricot oil as well. So far I am very happy with my results, and the doctors are very puzzled regarding my case.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
texomaknight | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
12/19/2016
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

6 years ago I was diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer . Had the surgery and was told that because it was an aggressive type, I would have to have 6 chemo treatments. I had one and got so dick I said no more. I am cancer free and will take apricot pitts for the rest of my life. My husband had diagnosed with skin cancer on his ear and was scheduled for surgery. He started taking 6 apricot seeds daily and cancer was gone by the time of surgery.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lisa | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
9/10/2016
Condition: Cancer diagnosis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was diagnosed 3 years ago with LCIS Breast Cancer Stage 2. I have refused Traditional Treatment and I am still at stage 2 3 Three years later. Thanks to Jesus leading me to do Naturopathic research I am still alive today. I personally feel the B-17 apricot kernels have played a large role in the cancer not metastasizing. I changed my diet to all natural foods and introduced many supplements along with exercise and mediation. Ive been given life because of all the ingredients that have been given to us by Our Creator. I would rather eat apricot kernels any day verses chemotherapy and radiation. Any Day..... ve used 500mg laterile tablets and Apricot Power Brand seeds. I started Laterile IVs in January of 15.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
deborah | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
5/14/2016
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm 63 female stage 4 colon cancer,which means i also have cancer on liver and pelvis wall.I had 12 rounds chemo tumors shrunk but not gone,so now i take apricot capsule i have been in remission for almost two years now no side effects i took 6 capsules a day for 3 months now take 3 day

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bean | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
8/16/2015
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Amygdalin and artesunate helped keep my metatastic cancer stable (breast cancer to bones) for almost a year....treatment done in Baden Baden Germany.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jeff | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/12/2015
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My mother was diagnosed with bone cancer in her leg. Her leg was swollen to 3 normal size. 12 seeds per day and 5 days later the swelling was gone. Two weeks later an MRI came back negative for cancer.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Aldo | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
6/6/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking 7 apricote seeds a day for the last 3 years as a preventative measure with no side effects. I have also noticed my hay-fever has subsided significantly.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
4/7/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am using apricot seeds as a preventive and I think the medical community is misguiding people as to the effectiveness of this treatment because they can't make any money out of it. In fact, you are lying about it. Seems to me if you were in the business of really curing cancer, laetril would be in your arsenal.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
3/15/2015
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My father treated his prostate cancer with apricot seeds years ago and he is cancer free. This treatment is harmless compared to medical treatments.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sweetchestnut | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/8/2014
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It's a big pharma lie, that laetrile poisons the body. It only attacks cancer cells, no money from natural cures like this for big pharma which is why they want to blacken, why would nature and God given apples, apricots, pears etc have poisonous seeds in them, look at all the reviews on line and learn to discern when big pharma is trying to deceive... the other cure is arm & hammer baking soda, and giving up meat and dairy which is acid forming cancer thrives in versus alkalizing fruits and veg which are good for ph balance.... my old friend started taking apricot seeds and built up and cancer free nowRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
phile1963 | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/3/2014
Condition: Cancer diagnosis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

tumors have shrunk. this websites review is bogus because they are mainstream medicine and cannot go against the grain.sad

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
catbeL8 | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/19/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had horrible pain in my knee after an injury. I was advised by a thru hiker on the Appalachian Trail to try topical Arnica which has as its second ingredient Apricot Kernal oil and arnica from a plant called "arnica montana." it has worked unbelievably well. 100 % better than Aspercreme and like that does not have an odor. not to be ingested or applied to broken skin.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
colon cancer | Age: 55-64 |
5/10/2014
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

2011 colon cancer stage 4 after surgery I had few more chemos for recurring small tumors in liver, so I decided to go under alternative medicine, first part taken is hoasey therapy then 3 months later I got iv leatrile for a period of one week plus pills taken once a day, and after a month of this treatment no side effects at all in six more weeks I will have ct scan to ck for the improvements I will keep posted right away as as goods news get delivery to me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More