Show ratings & reviews for

2.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

17 People found this comment helpful

Aconite comes from a poisonous plant which is made nontoxic for medicinal use through careful processing. It should be taken only with the supervision of a health practitioner who is familiar with it, and the specific product.

Most voted negative review

11 People found this comment helpful

I have degenerative spine disease and so I tried take some traumeel and some Zeel I got as samples from the health food store. I bacame hostile,combative, depressed with suicidal ideations with psychotic features (hearing voices) after only 3 days of taking these homepathic drugs. I do not have a history of depression nor am considered mentally unstable. I will need to contact my physician tomorro...

Shared reviews and ratings

Sharon | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/2/2021
Condition: Heart failure
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took aconite for my anxiety and never again only took one and woke up durning the night with night tremors was scary

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
face | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/4/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Relax

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
6/12/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I seemed to start having very bad pains in the left side of my head.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/27/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Reboost Victim | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/23/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took a homeopathic remedy for colds and flu. There were no warnings about the product containing an active ingredient that could cause tachycardia. I had 9 episodes of uncontrolled tachycardia between 1-14-2015 and 1-18-2015. I was taken to E.R. 3 times by ambulance, then transferred to Kaiser after being stabilized. I was given Adenosine at least 3 times to stop my heart because I couldn't stop the racing. My heart-rate was between 140 and 180 beats per minute. I was hospitalized from 1-16-2015 to 1-19/2015. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Vicki Jo | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/16/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This ingredient is toxic poison. I tookhomeopathic drops called Truameel. The first ingredient is Aconitum napellius (aconite) My tongue started going numb immediately, I got very dizzy, my nose started twitching and got very sick to my stomach.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/1/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took the pills for Leg Cramps. I gave the pills to my 95 year old mother for leg cramps and she felt relief.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Xan |
3/1/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Aconite comes from a poisonous plant which is made nontoxic for medicinal use through careful processing. It should be taken only with the supervision of a health practitioner who is familiar with it, and the specific product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
2/7/2012
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

seems fine

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
grandma | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/11/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have degenerative spine disease and so I tried take some traumeel and some Zeel I got as samples from the health food store. I bacame hostile,combative, depressed with suicidal ideations with psychotic features (hearing voices) after only 3 days of taking these homepathic drugs. I do not have a history of depression nor am considered mentally unstable. I will need to contact my physician tomorrow and request an antidepressant. This stuff is gonna kill someone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More