Show ratings & reviews for

4.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

148 People found this comment helpful

I have had gastric issues since the mid to late 1980's. I get "explosive diarrhea", acid reflux, bloating, and horrible gas. I have tried every kind of medicine my endocrinologist could offer. I have yearly upper and lower GI's, colonoscopys, ultrasounds, CAT scans, you name it! I have been told I have Colitis, Crohn’s Disease, Irritable Bowel Syndrome, Diverticulitis caused by aging (I'm 57!). M...

Shared reviews and ratings

Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
1/24/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My 7 year old granddaughter had pain and weakness in her legs,to the point she would just fall down at times, a holistic doctor told me to have her take 7 drops of Black Walnut in 4 oz. of grape juice, take in the morning for 2 weeks, she is now 13 years old and has never had a problem with this again. Her pediatrician told us that she was having GROWING PAINS,,,,

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/19/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used this to treat recurrent vaginal infections. Works well.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/21/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Although it caused some intense cramping of the intestines, it managed to kill & expell parasites. Have to be patient and go easy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/19/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
crileyinc | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
6/17/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Been using black walnut husk for 30 years. To treat most illnesses and lung ailments. Being exposed to SARS like symptoms from a co worker who just come back from the middle east. I was feeling better within days.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
gundersl | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/12/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had gastric issues since the mid to late 1980's. I get "explosive diarrhea", acid reflux, bloating, and horrible gas. I have tried every kind of medicine my endocrinologist could offer. I have yearly upper and lower GI's, colonoscopys, ultrasounds, CAT scans, you name it! I have been told I have Colitis, Crohn’s Disease, Irritable Bowel Syndrome, Diverticulitis caused by aging (I'm 57!). My husband saw an article about the use of Black Walnut and decided it couldn't hurt so he ordered me some. I have been using it for about 2 weeks and I am amazed by the difference! I have not has a single bowel issue, not a single event with the reflux, no bloating and much less gas!I feel like I have found a wonder drug!!!!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Acmemechanic | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/3/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I Am Blessed with A Acre Of Mature Black Walnut Trees and Make My Own Tea From Husks. I Take Some But My Actual Use Is As A Wormer For My Dogs. It Is So Very Effective and Fast It Is AMAZING !!! Do Not Even Hesitate To Use This Treatment JUST DO IT !!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ampurdy aol.com | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/9/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

using this herb for treatment of a parasitic infection. So far very good results.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
starfallsatelite | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/14/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had chronic fatigue and stomach problems intestinal discomfort and constipation. I started taking this along with silver and all of my energy is back during the day mice after 2 days my intestinal problems has feltI am shocked that my chronic fatigue has dissipated after 2 days of the medication. 15 drops 3 times a day. I'm wondering if there is a parasite causing all of my problems. I have been going to gastroenterologists, family doctors,endocrinologist, neurologist and even psychiatrist, for the last 2 years with no solution or cause for my chronic fatigue and constipation.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/8/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was diagnosed with Asthma and did not want to take asthma shots. I went to a holistic doctor and he used acupuncture on me and the recommended the use of green black walnut tincture daily - 15 drops first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. I no longer have any symptoms of asthma.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More