Show ratings & reviews for

4.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

24 People found this comment helpful

Immediately I lost my appetite and was able to feel full after eating a much smaller amount than usual. I lost 35 lbs in 3 months, something I had been attempting to do for the last few years without success. I have more energy and feel great.

Most voted negative review

22 People found this comment helpful

good

Shared reviews and ratings

TKBW30 | Age: 35-44 |
6/21/2021
Condition: Menopausal symptoms
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have not tried any product yet I would like to know where to get the product or products with the specific mg-dosage listed on the webmd article for the bee pollen Thanks

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Iyalosa Syan | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/18/2021
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking a heaping teaspoon amount of Bee Pollen daily due to possibly damaging My liver from taking too much Acetaminophen (Tylenol) daily. I was getting a weird feeling in My liver (like a hairbrush) & noticed My bowels was an Earth clay color, I stopped Acetaminophen and worked to cleanse My body\liver with water & raw fruits\vegetables. The Bee Pollen worked to stop the weird feeling in My liver & My bowels returned to the normal dark brown color, within a month.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Betti | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/1/2015
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm an ex cancer patient, and play senior softball. The past year I've been tired in the late morning. Bee Caps has helped, they are by Nature Cure, but people are telling me not to take them as there are chemicals in them that are not good for me. Please advise. Thanking you in advance.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
LeslieHammond | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
7/12/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

SEASONAL ALLERGIES - I use local bee pollen granules to combat allergies. I've taken every prescribed and OTC allergy medication and none have worked as well as nature's natural immunizer. I've been using 1 tsp. per day for over 10 years and additional 1 tsp. on severe allergy days. Works well for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sexy | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/16/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
cd | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
11/8/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

since taking 1 tsp a day mixed with yogart, my headaches have stopped. I purchased it at a craft fair because I was told it would give me energy. After about a week I realized my headaches were gone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bronx | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
7/16/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Lost 30 pounds

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
11/24/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My symptoms of enlarged prostate (BPH) and Urethral Strictures have Disappeared to a great extent and I am able to urinate freely and empty my bladder fully.I started taking one capsule of 500mg Bee Pollen per day from 18th July2012 and the improvement started within 7 days.I am continuing a capsule a day

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Roadster | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
9/5/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Immediately I lost my appetite and was able to feel full after eating a much smaller amount than usual. I lost 35 lbs in 3 months, something I had been attempting to do for the last few years without success. I have more energy and feel great.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
the lid | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/16/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was taking this with warm milk to ease my coughing. It seemed to work and I was able to sleep through the night.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ann | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
6/28/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

it has worked for me> i have lost 65 lbs in 6 months

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
LuLu | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/5/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking BeeFit with bee pollen less than a month ago and i have lost 11 lbs and half an inch around my waist and thighs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Athletic performance
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Athletic performance
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Athletic performance
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/3/2011
Condition: Athletic performance
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Athletic performance
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Athletic performance
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Athletic performance
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/1/2011
Condition: Athletic performance
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More