Show ratings & reviews for

4.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

I started taking this treatment to help reduce my diabetes. After 3 weeks I had zero results and everytime I had to make the tea, I was forced to get up and walk to the fridge, then heat the water and apply a bag to the water. It was fairly easy after that because I could drink the tea while I watched 4chan and played LoL. I am not very satisfied because I am still fat. I was never told to stop ea...

Shared reviews and ratings

IamFat | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 10 years or more |
1/10/2017
Condition: Diabetes
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking this treatment to help reduce my diabetes. After 3 weeks I had zero results and everytime I had to make the tea, I was forced to get up and walk to the fridge, then heat the water and apply a bag to the water. It was fairly easy after that because I could drink the tea while I watched 4chan and played LoL. I am not very satisfied because I am still fat. I was never told to stop eating sugary or unhealthy foods. This treatment made me waste $50 on a tea bag and some roblox credit. Recommend if u like failure and depression.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Wow! | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/10/2015
Condition: Weight loss
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I drink decaffeinated black tea. About 32 ounces a day. It is said to reduce cortisol levels. I lost 4 lbs my first week drinking this and it has reduced my cravings for sugar and bread products.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
black tea | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/2/2013
Condition: Parkinson disease
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

parkinsom34

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 |
4/13/2013
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Phil Titan | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
5/27/2012
Condition: Mental alertness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tea is the magix elixquer.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sinusrelief | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/27/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My environmental/food allergies have gone haywire over the past two years: plants, trees, mold, weeds etc. the list goes on. A lot of teas, especially green, seem to aggravate my sinuses - swelling, congestion, increase mucus production - loss of taste and smell. While I know green and black tea are from the same plant, black tea seems to clear my sinuses - and make my foggy head disappear. Unbelievable!!! I've been drinking TAZO, I love it!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
m ann b | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
12/10/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Green tea has greatly increased urination in my 94 yr old father, to the point of excessive urination and incontinence! Withdrawal, has decreased these sysmptoms back to his normal body urination process.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Susie | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
12/1/2009
Condition: Cancer
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

During radiation therapy for throat cancer that was diagnosed 15 years ago, two different doctors recommended using black tea DAILY as a treatment/preventative for my condition. I have done so faithfully (just over-the-counter black tea brands), and the cancer has not returned in 15 years. I am so grateful! At the time, this was a controversial therapy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More