Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

11 People found this comment helpful

I had difficulty breathing because of COPD and asthma and waited three months before seeking any help. My doctor put me on this medication and felt 100% better in minutes.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/18/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Started using this for coughing and difficulty breathing from chronic bronchitis. Has provided much relief especially from the chronic cough.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
issybella | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/30/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Not working nearly as well as it did at the drs office. Maybe dosage is different...?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tommygee | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/5/2016
Condition: Bronchi Muscle Spasm resulting from COPD
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had difficulty breathing because of COPD and asthma and waited three months before seeking any help. My doctor put me on this medication and felt 100% better in minutes.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | Patient
5/13/2014
Condition: Bronchi Muscle Spasm resulting from COPD
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
got | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/23/2012
Condition: Bronchi Muscle Spasm resulting from COPD
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

no problems

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/15/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am using this breathing treatment for my asthma while I have been ill with a respiratory infection and bronchitis. It helps me breathe much better than my regular inhalers, but it makes me very jittery and anxious. My hands shake and my heart pounds every time I use it. I cannot use it before bed or during the night because I am unable to get to sleep for a couple of hours after the treatment. I do not like the side effects and luckily I will be able to stop the treatments eventually.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
2/26/2010
Condition: Bronchi Muscle Spasm resulting from COPD
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
butterfly | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/25/2009
Condition: Bronchi Muscle Spasm resulting from COPD
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More