Show ratings & reviews for

3.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

48 People found this comment helpful

I had rotator cuff surgery and after a month and a half of therapy I had gone back to the Dr. for a check up and told him I had been experiencing internal joint pain, and with Advil the pain would ease up so my Dr. prescribed Nabumetone so it wouldn't be as harsh on the stomach from extended use. It relieved the pain by 90% so it made movement much easier. I did notice after an extended period of ...

Most voted negative review

7 People found this comment helpful

I had a severe allergic reaction to this medication. I was supposed to take two pills/day but was only taking one/day. While taking one/day I started experiencing several side effects but didn't realize it was the medication. I was having stomach pains, chest pains and pains in my left arm that resulted in my going to the ER and undergoing three days of testing to my heart, which turned out ok. I...

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
7/25/2021
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 by message, talk to them or WA messenger and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/11/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I became very sick 4 days after taking this med. Chills, body aches, fever, headache, stomach ache, heart palpitations. I thought it was a virus until I took one 750 mg pill 3 weeks later and the following morning had all the same symptoms. I do not recommend this drug.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Simmran1 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
11/26/2020
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I don't experience any problem with NSAID's and this along with Tramadol lessens the pain of arthritis

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/1/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The drug was working wonderfully as an anti-inflammatory drug, however on the 3rd day I developed a rash with itching and some swelling. I couldn't take any more.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/6/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had trauma on my knee. My Doctor prescribed Nabumetone (750 mg) as soon as I took it, within 45 minutes my throbbing pain was literally gone. 12 hours later, it was time for my 2nd pill of the day. Now things started to change. Immediately after taking my 2nd pill of the day,my eyes started getting a slight burning sensation (which went away after 20 minutes) and a slight warm sensation in my stomach (which went away also after 20 minutes). Luckily it was only prescribed for 3 days only. This medicine worked well for me, but it's risky taking it. So be AWARE...Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jamie | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/22/2018
Condition: Rheumatoid Arthritis
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take his for pain it help alot works fast.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
fmfp | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
3/27/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

the side effects from this medication are really bad for me, causes more discomforts than its worth taking; when i awake in the mornings after taking it the night before, my stomach feels like I've been punched so hard in it, causing a struggle for me to raise up out of bed, my neck gets stiffer, ongoing leg and foot swelling, and not to mention the weight gain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
winterdays | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
2/22/2018
Condition: Joint Inflammatory Disease in Children and Young Adults
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It seems to weaken leg muscles and makes them ache mostly in bed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
she | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/21/2017
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was given this med for my herniated discs L4 and L5 along w/ sciatica. Half an hour later I was absolutely unconscious. Clothes on and no bathing, I was unable to awake from 6:30 pm until 3:10 am. My husband could not wake me.I awoke at 3:10 am with a charley horse in left calf and burning sciatica in my right hip. I am still woozey at 1:30 p m. Not good. For me I'd say -terrible reaction!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/11/2017
Condition: Rheumatoid Arthritis
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Worked at first but never did completely take all the pain away. Stopped taking it after two months and sever pain has not returned, however I still have some pain but it has not increased after stopping.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
7/26/2016
Condition: Rheumatoid Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking this Rx for 10+ years with no side effects. I noticed if I forgot to take it for more than two days the pain comes back.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mamawoz | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/30/2016
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

only meds that have taken away the stiffness, since Vioxx

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Matt | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/14/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Taking 500mg twice daily for severe tendinitis in the shoulder. The pain is minimalized until the drug wears off, but the drug goes to work pretty quick—usually within 1/2 hour. I've been using the drug for 3 weeks with no apparent side effects. I'm able to do my PT exercises at home with a minimum of pain while on the drug.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
michaelb | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/8/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am suffering from Sciatica caused by disc growth in my lower back. I have not had one day in the last year when I did not have pain. This medication not only alleviated the pain tremendously, but also allowed me more mobility.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Patricia | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/3/2016
Condition: Rheumatoid Arthritis
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been taking for about a month now I've got a rash in my hair and it's driving me crazy then I noticed my head has started hurting everyday for the last coupla day. So I'll be calling the Dr. in the morning :( because I really like the medicine.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
chikadee | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
12/12/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My doctor prescribed 750 mg to take as needed for my migraines. I get migraines most frequently during PMS and they can range from near-debilitating to annoying to debilitating. This medication worked for a few times and then it just kind of...stopped working at all. It hasn't reached the expiration date either.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SANDY | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/3/2015
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The medicine worked wonderfully at first, with less effectiveness after 5 months. Now I have headaches and blurred vision after taking it and have had to stop. Don't know what I'm going to do for pain now.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/16/2015
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've taken this medication for one week, and can't believe how much better I feel. I don't experience any bad effects.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ray | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/13/2015
Condition: Gout
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

does not help the burning left hip pain

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Clunn | 65-74 | Male | Patient
7/10/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this medication was given to me by a unprofessional doctor. She doesn't care what you take. I am 72 years old and have high blood press.,acid reflux, and had open heart surgery just 3 years ago. I should not take this medication!!!!!! This doctor was aware of the above conditions...

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More