Show ratings & reviews for

4.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

55 People found this comment helpful

For a year or so I was having erections that were either not hard enough for penetration or faded too soon. Cialis solved the problem. Really great results. Within an hour of taking a 10mg tablet I can be very hard and not have to worry about losing it. We're enjoying extended sex again. Maybe because I'm staying very hard, my orgasms and ejaculation are much more intense.

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

Not much effect, but lots of side-effects. Felt like having a flu. Terrible. Never will take one again.

Shared reviews and ratings

X | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month |
11/14/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 52, diabetic patients since 40; developed ED but not blood pressure.. my dr. suggested to try it with 5mg as needed.. I got the headache mild after 4hours; no other side effect; and the results are amazing, amazing... rock solid... the effect remains for at least 48hrs.... had amazing sex for two nights with one 5mg tablets; tried the all sex positions which I can only imagine before; wife was surprised.... and she was happy more than me... she had countless cums during one session... what a drug... wow.....Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Male | Patient
10/23/2021
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Started being able to completely clear my bladder with this medication. Nice to not have to “go back” shortly after the first trip.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
none | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/17/2021
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am on 5mg/day of Cialis for BPH and had been getting up to urinate 4-5x a night, now it is down to once a night. I do get a little nasal stuffiness, but it seems to wear off after a few hours. I was not experiencing significant ED but could have occasional problems getting an erection if I was tired or stressed. Now, I can have erections at will, but the increase in nighttime spontaneous erections, like I used to have in my teens, can be an annoyance. I am going to try taking a half dose and see how it goes.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
RSJ | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/13/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was diagnosed with prostate cancer in late 2019 and had 9 weeks of radiation. I am cancer free right now but was left with some side effects - primarily frequent urination and some ED issues. My oncologist prescribed a daily low dose of this medication (2.5mg) to help with the frequent urination and maybe ED issues but primarily for the urinary issues. It has worked very well for me. I am able to sleep through most nights without having to get up to urinate and, so far, I am better able to deal with ED issues so its a win win for me so far! The only side effect is some mild back pain.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Uzi | 25-34 | Male | Patient
10/4/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I couldn't find the real one in pakistan someone help me to find real cialis 20 aur deliver me if possible

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Crotch_Guru | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
9/10/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Drink lots of water of water possibly a glass every hour to deal with headaches and stuffy nose, key for people who dont drink water as a lifestyle.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
none | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/26/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

most important thing I can say is that the most effective way for me to use this is 10 mg a day. And it can take 4 or 5 days to really kick in so I just need to take it regularly.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Actust | 65-74 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/14/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

68 years old and it does work for me. But my wife has no sexual desire so it was a waste of money

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kenstar | 75 or over | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
2/8/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am a 75 year male in very good physical condition. I have taken 20 mg an hour before sexual activity and get a somewhat full erection (maybe 75%.) The downside is that I get a fairly severe backache that lasts for a day or two afterward. I am going to try maybe 5mg dosage on a daily basis. This might help my BPH (slow urine flow) also. However, my urologist said this would not have any effect on that. I think it's worth a try anyway...

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cyp | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/24/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Occasional problem led to low confidence. I tried 20mg which worked well but had a headach for 3 days. After much research, started taking cialis 2.5mg daily with no side effects. Couldnt be happier. Highly recommend.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Gav | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/7/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Prescribed 5mg as needed for minor performance anxiety relating to stress. Took 5mg one time and discontinued immediately due to severe side effects. Side effects became severe 24hrs later. Side effects have gradually improved over a 5 day period. Still not completely 100% recovered. Although I am sure I will. Extreme body temperature changes, body flushing, raised heat rate, raised blood pressure, extreme sweating, flu like symptoms. Been very very unpleasant to deal with. Will not use this or any other ED medication again. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mtb21 | 35-44 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/15/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Iâ??m only 39. Started having ED this past year. Couldnâ??t stay hard during sex. Dr. Gave me 5mg and in one day of taking it I had amazing results. Iâ??m taking 5mg daily and my wife is very happy now! I wake up with a hard on all the time now like I use to. Itâ??s been a huge plus for my marriage and the sex is amazing again. Guys donâ??t let ED mess with your mind cause it will. Go get this if you need it and take 5mg daily. Unreal!!!! So happy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Emily Williams | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
11/7/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | Patient
10/6/2019
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Fairly effective for BPH, but occasional blurry vision was side effect. Stopped taking.... no more vision problems.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
generic versus brand name | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
6/7/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Brand name versus generic. I have always had great success with brand name Cialis. Just one 5mg tablet works for 5 to 7 days. Now that there are geriatrics available the price is way down but look out for fakes. My first generic priced was Prasco brand. This is made in the USA by Eli lilly. It's the same stuff as brand name. Even the egg shaped tablet is the same with the C5 stamp and it works well. Than Walmart refiled my script with BurelPharma brand. This 5mg Tadalafil tablet is smaller and an oval shape. Their imported by Burel pharma a US middle man. The actual manufacturer is Aurobindo in India. Do not buy these or accept them. they are absolute junk. They do not even work at twice the dose! I made Walmart refund the purchase.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sportrob | 45-54 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/29/2019
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Had soft erections during sex and slow urination problem . Urologist recommend 5 mg for both problems . Wow does this stuff work ! Erections all the time and hard like I was 21 again . ( I�m 54 ) . Had to go to 2.5 mg to slow down the unwanted erections . Urine flow has also improved as bonus . Loving this drug !

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sportrob | 45-54 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/29/2019
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Had soft erections during sex and slow urination problem . Urologist recommend 5 mg for both problems . Wow does this stuff work ! Erections all the time and hard like I was 21 again . ( I�¢����m 54 ) . Had to go to 2.5 mg to slow down the unwanted erections . Urine flow has also improved as bonus . Loving this drug !

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bacon | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/7/2019
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am in my mid 40s and I have a mild/moderate ED. After taking my my first Cialis 20mg. Onupton has the best prices available online. I was rock hard. And, I last super long before my first orgasm. A real plus in terms of sexual performance: hardness, and marathon.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dead_Bone | 35-44 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years |
4/29/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Horrible, horrible. I tried few times thinking, "maybe side effects was caused by something else" NO, NO! the flu like symptoms, all body muscle pain, massive headache, swollen face and eyes and bad sleep., doesn't really worth the hassle, i better stick with viagra instead which only bad side effect is bad sleep.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male |
3/11/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Effectiveness: not effective. Side effects: Serious legs and back pain even 2 days after taking. Recommendation: Do not take!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More