Show ratings & reviews for

4.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

75 People found this comment helpful

I'm not sure what your definition of anxious is, but if it means anything like "panic attacks" Which is a problem i have. I give this medication 5 stars all the way around. I'm a combat vet. I was driving down the road one day feeling fine when out of the blue I felt like i was having a heart attack.I stop at a near by fire station and they say all my vitals are fine. better than fine even. afte...

Most voted negative review

10 People found this comment helpful

have lost a lot of weight I have no more emotions can,t even cry ,laugh just got so depress with this meds But I cant just stop taking them ,Im so afraid now I wasn't and I'm hook on them,If I TRY STOPPING I get sick,Iwish I NEVER STARTED TO TAKE THEM MY CHILDREN DON'T EVEN LIKE COMING OVER CAUSE I HAVE JUST DONT TALK LIKE I USED TOO .I WENT FROM 130lbs to 91 lbs this meds has stolen my life,I tru...

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
8/29/2021
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Vivi | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/14/2021
Condition: Mania associated with Bipolar Disorder, Adjunct Treatment
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication have been working good on me

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
1/9/2021
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

did nothing for me. now what

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jared | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
8/21/2020
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medicine has been a life saver for me and my anxiety.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
RCF60433 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
10/8/2019
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works well during the day, gives me bad dreams if I take it too close to bedtime.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hi | 35-44 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/12/2019
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

As with all Drugs the effectiveness starts with the user. If your a heavy user with multiple types of drugs for the same problems (I.E. taking with Paxil etc.) you're not really gonna know how effective it is. If your not mixing it with other things it works much better.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jonny | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
5/9/2019
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anon | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
4/28/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The other reviewers are correct. This Leading Pharma brand is fraudulent.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Torijoe | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/18/2019
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After CVS started using this brand, I found it was not effective and did nothing. It was like all the reviews said about it...ineffective and doesn't work. This needs to be shut down immediately for fraud making pills

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
WendyWyld | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/7/2019
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I know this is probably too quick to be putting out a review but I just started taking Lorazepam because of not being able to shut my brain down when I go to bed. I've taken it 3 nights now and suddenly I'm feeling really really miserable and depressed. I just wanna keep crying for no stupid reason at all. Is this a normal side effect??? Will this feeling go away?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rick | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/6/2019
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My lips go numb. Brain in Anartica, freeze dry. I had no problem with Actives Phara., but Leading Pharma version had an immediate bad effect. They need to be checked for their quality.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jean | 55-64 | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
1/15/2019
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been on this medication since 2011 when I had colon cancer and chemo, my anxiety level was high I couldn't sleep at night This medication worked very well for me 1.5mg once b4 bed under the tonge. Now it's 2019 my doctors have whined me off of it saying it's not good for my bones, brain ect. Its been over a month not takeing it I still don't sleep right and they won't put me back on it so I guess i'm screwed

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Idonthaveascreenname | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
11/18/2018
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use lorazepam along with Paxil (paroxetine) and lorazepam is extremely helpful for me for both anxiety and falling asleep.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
9/12/2018
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medicine is like taking a placebo. My brother has the same problem with one of his meds from this manufacturer too! It's junk.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Miniartist | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
7/10/2018
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Has anyone been satisfied with lorazepam made by Leading Pharma? I’ve read some bad reviews of it on the internet but I cannot believe it doesn’t work for everyone. My pharmacist recently started carrying ONLY Leading Pharma lorazepam....so after years of taking Watson made lorazepam I’m getting a bit concerned. Any positive reviews of Leading Pharma lorazepam would be very helpful.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Interrupted Robbie | 45-54 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/27/2018
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am being treated for cancer. I have Multiple Myeloma. My chemo requires me to take a significant dose of steroids at each treatment. It is considered part of my Chemotherapy and cannot be lowered in dose or frequency. After my 2nd cycle of chemo, I began to experience "roid rage." At first I laughed it off and was like "OMG! This is a real thing!" The humor wore off quickly as this rage became down right dangerous and completely uncontrollable. I at the urging of the bone marrow transplant team's Psychiatrist, I started taking 5 mg of lorazepam the morning of my chemo, and in the evening after it, and then twice a day for 48 hrs I cannot express the relief that I and my family feel now. Our safety was a real concern, let alone fighting a deadly cancer. This medication simply removed the rage associated with Dexamethasone. It put me and everyone around me at ease, and is making us far more ready for the bone marrow transplant.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Adavan | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
3/2/2018
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Long term statistics?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tommy | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
2/11/2018
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

works great for me,, tried Valium but it gave me hang overs, Lorazepam or Ativan is good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Don't know | 65-74 | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
1/31/2018
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Lorazepam has been a true God-send to me for decades, as well as my mother, also for decades. It's often the ONLY thing that helps me sleep at night... without it, I can literally not sleep until 2am-3am. It's also excellent for heightened anxiety, calming the jitters and "clenched" muscle feelings.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/24/2017
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More