Show ratings & reviews for

4.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

12 People found this comment helpful

Husband got Xpect First Air Maximum Strength Cold Relief from first aid kit at work. We want to purchase for home use as he says it has worked really well. Where or how can we purchase?

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
2/1/2019
Condition: Cold Symptoms
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medicine is fantastic. I feel so much better after taking Xpect Cold Relief. It feels almost like I had a solid nights sleep.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hgjfurfew | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/15/2018
Condition: Cold Symptoms
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Woke up with a Cold and didn't have time to go to the store for cold medicine so used what they had at work. Overall I am very pleased with it. Started feeling better after 1.5 hours after taking it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jodi | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/15/2018
Condition: Cold Symptoms
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

At work I had sinus congestion really bad on one side of my face. Within 30 minutes, I was surprisingly feeling quite less congested!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Female |
1/27/2017
Condition: Cough
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/14/2016
Condition: Cold Symptoms
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had really bad nasal congestion accompanied with a pretty bad pressure headache to match and within 30 minutes of taking it, I started to feel better.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hma | 13-18 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/10/2013
Condition: Cold Symptoms
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medicine didn't work at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/15/2010
Condition: Osteoporosis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this treatment is awsome. I love drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
1/6/2010
Condition: Cold Symptoms
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Husband got Xpect First Air Maximum Strength Cold Relief from first aid kit at work. We want to purchase for home use as he says it has worked really well. Where or how can we purchase?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More