Show ratings & reviews for

3.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

48 People found this comment helpful

Just let me start by saying I almost didn't get the treatment becasue of the reviews I read on this site. I am a 50 yr old women that loves to run. I had my knee scoped 2 years ago and am now bone on bone and was looking for some relief. My Dr. suggessted Euflexxa. I was excited for the chance of running without pain. Then I started to do research online and everything written was absolutely terri...

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

I am preparing for this Euflexxa and quite frankly I am more nervous than before reading the reviews on this procedure. I had surgery on 11/26/10 and I am still inable to function. I can barely walk and the pain is so intense I wake almost nightly to screeming out in pain. I know that I have to try something, I can not continue in this pain and on pain medications. I am a heart patient and diab...

Shared reviews and ratings

George A Boero | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/9/2021
Condition: Osteoarthritis of the Knee
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It works excellent for 4 months, then start decreasing

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/9/2021
Condition: Osteoarthritis of the Knee
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Did not work at all. I am 5 weeks out from my 3rd injection and the pain is worse. Doctor said I should have felt some relief by know. I barely can walk. Never again!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Linda | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
4/25/2021
Condition: Osteoarthritis of the Knee
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had 4 sets of injections over the last 6 years and each has worked but for different amounts of time. The first series lasted 2 years, second lasted only 6 months, and the last two series lasted about a year. I’m ready for my 5th set and can’t wait! These shots work well for me and give me my life back! I am on my feet walking and going up and down stairs at work, plus I walk golf courses. I am 71 years old. Everyone is different but Euflexxa works miracles for me! Go for it!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/13/2021
Condition: Osteoarthritis of the Knee
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have had two meniscus surgeries and a microfracture procedure done on my left knee over a 10 year period. Received the Euflexxa gel shots approx. 2 years ago and my knee couldn't feel any better. I have not had any issues at all and it has allowed me to get back to doing things I enjoy. Highly Recommend.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
7/7/2020
Condition: Osteoarthritis of the Knee
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Dr Halina Snowball gave me 3 injections of eufflexxa per knee. She did not do an ultrasound or use a numbung agent. I have an extremely high tolerance for pain. Had a cesarean

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More