Show ratings & reviews for

4.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Shared reviews and ratings

joanna gates | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
11/8/2018
Condition:
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Waking with a sticky, back of the throat, nose draining from air borne tree allergies clears with the juice of one whole lemon in warm water within 1/2 an hour. Often use daily, mornings especially, and sometimes with a meal.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
PCOS Lady | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
10/6/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have PCOS and my periods are normally very heavy. I've tried every medication my OBGYN can prescribe but I swear if I drink about 2 to 3 glasses (12 oz each) of lemonade made with real lemon juice and regular sugar a day during my menstrual cycle, it lessens the flow and helps with the cramps. It doesn't "cure" my PCOS but it sure helps me get through my periods now.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Heatonmarie | Age: 45-54 |
7/22/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I love Lemons, and eat them like an orange, While I was enjoying this little sour delights I was losing weight I went from 179 to 159 in two weeks, losing the extra weight was a bonus from my love of them. sometimes I sprinkle salt on them it lowers the sourness and gives me the iodine my body was lacking do to excessive sweating due to my Hysterectomy. I slice them up and cut in half and enjoy the juice and inside afterwards, I am so addicted to them I eat around 4 small ones a day.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lemon juice | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
8/10/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
5/17/2014
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kidney Stone Natural Treatment | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/10/2014
Condition: Kidney stones (nephrolithiasis)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

A kidney stone size 8 mm on right side very visible in CT scan was not visible after about 5 days of consuming about 8 lemons + 1 table spoon Apple Cider Vinegar for 5 days. EWSL was subsequently cancelled by Urologist.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
cindiefrap | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/30/2013
Condition: Meniere disease
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Starting on them for the 2nd week and for the past 3 days NO DIZZYS...woot!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ellie | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/4/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Since using the lemon essential oil I haven't been able to fall asleep like I use to.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
caroleann | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
2/23/2013
Condition: Kidney stones (nephrolithiasis)
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had two lipthoripsies in 18 months prior to usage of lemon juice. Have not had a problem for two years.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bea | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
2/9/2013
Condition: Meniere disease
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have menieres disease. I was on lipoflaonoids for a year and a half. I decided to go off them and became very ill again. I went back on them two weeks ago and have been feeling great. I take 2 pills three times a day. I cut down to 1 pill three times a day and my symptoms came back. That is why I stopped taking them. I guess a light went off because I thought what if I go back on them and do what the instructions tell you for the first time taking them. It has worked now for the two weeks and am hoping it will last.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More