Show ratings & reviews for

4.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

166 People found this comment helpful

Our new puppy, late on vaccinations, contracted the "PARVO" virus and when we took her to the vet, they recommended hospitalization with IV liquid and antibiotics for one week with costs of over $2000.00 and said chances were 80% that she was going to die anyways. We did not have the finances to cover the treatment and the Vet said to take her home and make her comfortable and she would have only ...

Most voted negative review

49 People found this comment helpful

My wife is a big proponent of colloidal silver so when I have an infection (sinus, tooth etc) or any other 'issues' that this supposedly works on, she always gives it to me. Honestly, it NEVER seems to do ANYTHING, and the response I have received from her is that a) I'm using it wrong (even though she gives it to me) b) I don't 'believe' in it enough.. That alone is enough for me to really think...

Shared reviews and ratings

benz | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
9/9/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I found a compact rechargeable nebulizer on Amazon made by Preventology for $15 which I use daily with 10PPM colloidal silver as a prophylactic to prevent catching the flu. I used to get sick a bad cold at least once if not twice a year but not since I nebulize a little through my mouth and nose daily which has been 5 years straight! I have used it for my kids pink eye, strep throat, and ear infection. Worked every time within a day or two. No more doctors visits. Highly recommended.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
9/5/2021
Condition: Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
9/5/2021
Condition: Chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cathy Denney | On supplement for 10 years or more |
8/31/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used to take antibiotics for years for sinus infections. Since I started this around 10 years ago I’ve never again had to take them. Also about 20 years ago a friend introduced me to this for a home health care client I had that couldn’t fight off n heal a pressure sore on her buttocks we had been dealing w for a couple of months. Within 2 days it had lost the color of an infection n started healing. Within a week it was almost gone and 2 weeks later it was fully healed. I had a friend who had mrsa on her nose that had grown immensely within a couple days. I gave her this n made up an essential oil mix n within days the mrsa was gone. I’ve used it on sores that looked like mrsa I’ve had n also had the same results. Whenever I get a yeast like feeling or smell in my vagina I will use a quarter size amount of the gel n insert it. Works every time. Helps me w a lot of clients needs; dandruff, fungal issues, bed sores, sinus issues, mrsa n other viral infections, COVID-19, herpes n many many other things. I fully believe in the use of silver as I’ve been using it for 20 years on myself n my clients. HUGE FAN!!!! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ex CS user | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
8/19/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

At small doses it reduced phlegm. However anxiety, dizziness, and insomnia started up after 4 days. It's been several days since my last dose and I feel terrible still. Would not recommend

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ruth | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/24/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have an infected bursa on elbow that doctors feared would enter my whole system. They put me on cephelaxen IV every morning for 5 days in ER. No improvement and I got sicker and sicker. They stopped...now worried that the antibiotic was causing a colon destroying illness!! On day 6 at home I started a shot glass of silver 3 x per day and used a comoress of silver gel on the elbow. Within 24 hrs I had huge relief. No more nausea, no diarrhea (I'd had explosive watery diarhea!) no fever and pain and heat relief in the elbow. Amazing! No more prescription antibiotics for me ever!!! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
7/15/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I suffer from autoimmune disease and begin taking CS as well as Lypo Spheric Vitamin C whenever I can feel my body begin to get bogged down or that I'm fighting something. I've been doing this for a couple of years now and probably about 9x out of 10, my body bounces back before coming down with a full blown illness which is a significant improvement from when I used to take no preventative action.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
7/14/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Silver Shield | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
6/9/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this Gel or sometimes the Liquid which ever I have available in my cupboard., for any skin infection or tooth infection.. I have found it to be excellent.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mithun Sadhukha | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/31/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was covid19 positive. By taking only CS within 2 days I got well, after that I suggested in same conditions many of my contacts and it works same effectively as worked mine.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
5/15/2021
Condition: Trachoma
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No Script or health Insurance needed to place and order with 10% discount for all purchased. It was nice to have some from them, they offer all pain relief from oxy, tramadol, vicodine, soma, klonapin, xanax, opana, norco,..etc I just hit them at. WhatsApp only:+1(775)7735306, Call/Text:+1(775)7735306, Wickr or Kik: peterking2014. Email: [email protected] Message code: (Med16) Discreet Delivery

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ayla Mamutoi | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
5/13/2021
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been brewing my own silver for over 5 years. I still have yet to turn "Blue" LOL I have cured so many sicknesses in people and animals, from Pink eye to Flus with colloidal silver. Staph infections gone within a day, parvo in puppies that vet said was hopeless, cured. My son had a nasty rash all over his body and the doctor wanted to put him on steroids for 1 week, we went home, took 1 8oz glass of silver and within 20 minutes the rash was gone. Same with his pink eye sprayed it every 30 minutes and bam gone by dinner time, he had it bad too. I have so many stories..... I have cured sinus infections, what I assume was Covid because the time frame and how sick we all were. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Steve | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
7/16/2020
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I work as a chemical engineer applying potable water disinfectants for use in healthcare facilities and silver has been used for decades to treat domestic how water systems in hospitals. There's efficacy data available on the CDC website. When used correctly, it works very effectively against various microorganisms.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
guitars | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
6/15/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It quickly cured a serious dental abcess, colds, sinus, cuts, eyes, ears and other infections, and works on the old cat too. I have since learned to make my own using distilled water, glass jar, pure silver wire, 9vdc power supply. Pennies per gallon cost. I take a small sip every day or so. Works topically, gargled, vaporiser. It knocks out all virus or germ. Wonderful stuff.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
dave sr | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
5/13/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i have used for a year now it works for me and i will continue to use it !!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
step1050 | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/19/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I should have read up on this before using it, however a friend who is the same age as I am sprayed some on me and gave me a bottle saying it works great to keep viruses away. I actually forgot that for years I have been allergic to Silver. IF you are allergic to Silver, DO NOT USE. I got a bad rash on my arms and around my neck where she sprayed it the first time. I used it two more times spraying in the same area that she did. The rash got worse, then I was having trouble breathing. That is the only new thing I have used in over a month so after reading more about it, I stopped it right away and my breathing is back to normal. I did contact my doctor who told me to stop using it. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SteveSilver | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
3/27/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I begain making and using my my own colloidal silver to about 10ppm daily since 1998. Prior to use, I suffered from chronic sinusitis, regular bouts of bronchitis, and pneumonia annually. Since my first use, I have had bronchitis twice (when on trips), no pneumonia, and no sinusitis. I have cleared up food poisoning several times within an hour after ingesting about 8 ounces of colloidal silver. I have cleared up painful ear infections within hours using colloidal silver drops. Any problems with argyria is due to ingesting silver compounds which are large molecules that stay in the body. Pure nanoparticles of colloidal silver exit the body within a day or two. I have NOT suffered from argyria over the last twenty years of daily use. I spray colloidal silver into my nostrils. I have nebulized colloidal silver to prevent bronchitis on those few instances after travel when I suffered respiratory conjestion. There is a lot of experiential evidence that colloidal silver is antibacterial, antiviral, and is safe for use. Other than argyria (a cosmetic effect) there are no side effects. Colloidal silver costs pennys-per-gallon to produce, and that's why the medical profession is not, at all, interested in it. Just put a silver dime into a glass of milk along side a control glass of milk and see the results. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Frikkie | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
3/27/2020
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

We as a family have been using it for the past 15 years, topically to heal my wife's diabetic ulcers and in a nebulizer for sinusitis, a blocked nose or pneumonia. After my mother of 94 had a stroke she was admitted to hospital for treatment. After two courses of antibiotics over a 3 week period the docter told us that they could do nothing more for her as she was not responding to the treatment. She was discharged and we started giving her colloidal silver through a nebulizer. 10 days later all pneumonia symptoms were gone. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DC | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
3/18/2020
Condition: Sinusitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Use nebulizer solution of 10ppm colloidal silver at onset of sore throat. Very effective relief within 24 hrs. We need more research on the positive effects listed here.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anna | Age: 25-34 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/18/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used it for Lyme disease for months. It's useless and expensive.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More