Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

42 People found this comment helpful

I take Ease, a supplement from Plexus Worldwide. It has the green lipped mussel in it. I took Celebex for over 10 years with fair results. I have taken this for over 2 years and my arthritis pain is completely under control. I am an RN and I know the side effects of Celebrex and I am very happy to have found this. I am ashamed that healthcare does not promote natural healing. I completely be...

Most voted negative review

9 People found this comment helpful

i found that after taking green lipped muscle tablets that all my joints became much ,much worse and i became very unwell after about a week after stopping i started to fell better the pain was'nt as bad and i am slowiy recovering

Shared reviews and ratings

Fotoula | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/5/2020
Condition: Rheumatoid arthritis (RA)
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've had pains inside my hip bones,knees and lower back pain.I bought a brand that combines New Zealand mussel,devil's claw,feverfew and glucosamine.Im menopausal.Ive been using for a month.No more significant aches plus an improvement on agility.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JaneMaxwellGordonyn3cse | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
12/2/2018
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I assume I have arthritis with all the aches and pains in my hips,knees etc. so I found GLM on Swanson dot com. I noticed improvement in a week and I can sure tell if I’ve forgotten to take them. It definitely works for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
joe | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
9/8/2018
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

the only Stuff that made a difference for my shoulder pain

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
wjeastham43embarqmail.com | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
7/3/2017
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
marym | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/2/2017
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I love this product! I have been taking this for about 5 months. At first I thought there was no effect but I forgot to take this pill for a few days and then I was reminded of how much pain I had been in before I started taking them. They sure work for me!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
1/12/2017
Condition: Connective tissue disease
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had calcification causing chronic pain in my tendons throughout different areas of my body, primarily my hip. Tumeric in capsule (2000mg per day to start)form did wonders to reduce the inflammation and pain, but when I started taking the Green Lipids in capsule form (100mg) as well. The pain is 90% gone.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Libby | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/22/2016
Condition: Osteoarthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Worked in 24 hours. I have bad hand arthritis. This is a miracle product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/5/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
4/13/2016
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I went off this for a few days and immediately the pain in my hips became worse even though nothing in my lifestyle had changed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ProfAkers | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
4/1/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Elisabeth | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
3/20/2016
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have spondyl artopathie, sinitus, i had 16 pills per day i stopped all medication and 2 months later i am almost without pain. I started running again for the 10 miles marathon all thanks to green lipped mussel. I take it in combination with vitamine E and kurkuma and thsi works very well. Especially for people with bechterew related disease i feel this works extremely well. I have my life back!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Roy G | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 5 to less than 10 years |
2/9/2016
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking GLM since 2007. At the time I was using a cane to walk due to my Arthritis, and was in constant pain, unable to turn in bed. I no longer use a cane, while the pain is still present, it is more of a background noise vs totally there. I am much more mobile.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
shopmyplexus.com/elinda | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
1/2/2016
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take Ease, a supplement from Plexus Worldwide. It has the green lipped mussel in it. I took Celebex for over 10 years with fair results. I have taken this for over 2 years and my arthritis pain is completely under control. I am an RN and I know the side effects of Celebrex and I am very happy to have found this. I am ashamed that healthcare does not promote natural healing. I completely believe in it. It used to be called Fast Relief and now is called Ease.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 75 or over | On supplement for less than 1 month |
9/1/2015
Condition: Connective tissue disease
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have sarcoidosis and fibromyalgia and I started taking the pill form about a month ago. I feel stronger than I have felt in years and years.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
KarenO | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
5/20/2015
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking this in supplement form, for two months. I have found that it does help control inflammation. I also have an increase in energy, probably because of the pain being greatly diminished.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lamb chop | Age: 75 or over | On supplement for 10 years or more |
5/17/2015
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Started in 1983 knees so painful to bend and taken ever since - now take 5000mg daily for last 15 years as the arthritis spread. Under control - forget to take it one day and pain is back knees hips etc. Found 2500mg caps so limits gel in stomach. Think I'd be in wheel chair now without these mussel extract caps.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Michaels52 | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 6 months to less than 1 year |
4/8/2015
Condition: Rheumatoid arthritis (RA)
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been searching for along time and experimenting around with this and that. When I tried Green Lipped Mussel I was amazed. My condition improved some. I have very serious Rheumatoid Arthritis. I was taking 25 mgs of Prednisone (a steroid. Now I take 15 mgs a day. That is a significant improvement. I take 1050 mgs daily of extract

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Judy Morgan | Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
4/7/2015
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have severe hip arthritis and at times I could hardly walk. Within one week after starting green lipped muscle supplement there was marked improvement. After one month I had very minimal pain. Im in my second month of taking the supplement and my symptoms are greatly improved. I highly recommend it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/22/2015
Condition: Osteoarthritis
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had chest and back pain

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 2 to less than 5 years |
1/15/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Wonderful helped me stop taking inhaled steroids for asthma I'm now symptom free and helped my painful back and hip wear and tears

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More