Show ratings & reviews for

3.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

21 People found this comment helpful

I have simply blended 1/2 avocado with 8oz. of skim milk, 2 ice cubes, 4 or 5 strawberries, and 1/2 cup of blueberries for a breakfast health shake that is out of this world! I feel better and find that I can exercise much more without pain. I do this each morning! Try it!

Most voted negative review

3 People found this comment helpful

dfgad

Shared reviews and ratings

Agewell | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for 1 to less than 2 years |
8/30/2016
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cinnamon | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
10/12/2015
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

long slow cooked avocado pit cooked in a stew MAY have helped my knee after a fall and helped my lingering pain after sciatica

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
danny | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
10/19/2014
Condition:
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Good

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ACER | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
4/3/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

NONE

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 |
1/26/2014
Condition:
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have stopped my Meds, which contain ibuprofen and eat one avocado a day. so far so good.No joint pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Abani | Age: 19-24 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
6/16/2013
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I just love eating avocados. They are the only reason I eat burritos. Ha!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
1/16/2013
Condition:
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

dfgad

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
krispychef | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/21/2010
Condition:
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have simply blended 1/2 avocado with 8oz. of skim milk, 2 ice cubes, 4 or 5 strawberries, and 1/2 cup of blueberries for a breakfast health shake that is out of this world! I feel better and find that I can exercise much more without pain. I do this each morning! Try it!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
10/1/2009
Condition:
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More