Show ratings & reviews for

3.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Ease of Use

Satisfaction

Most voted positive review

37 People found this comment helpful

Purchased it from Won with Nature for libido support (post menopausal). It does what it says using only 15 drops a day 2 days a week instead of the larger recommended amount. It resolved that particular menopausal issue that interferres with spontaneity by the evening of day one.

Most voted negative review

16 People found this comment helpful

not sure of its effectiveness as of yet, it is combined in a tablet with Catuaba, Tribulus and Peruvian Maca. If the tablet works for erectile dysfunction then it will be a success.

Shared reviews and ratings

too hot to handle | Age: 55-64 |
12/11/2019
Condition: Sexual arousal
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I purchased a bottle of the tincture from Lucky Vitamin. Admittedly, I am rather averse to tinctures, due to the alcohol content, and I don't like non-alcoholic tinctures, either, as they are sickeningly sweet, due to glycerine. Nevertheless, I was interested in determining whether this would cause my snake to dance like the cobra it once was. The nicknames suggested that it should. I used the tincture daily as directed, but didn't notice any difference in my usual performance (adequate, but not 'too hot to handle', as it was when I was in my teens and twenties).Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sandykmac | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/18/2018
Condition: Sexual arousal
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I originally bought this for my partner, but he has yet to decide to try it. I decided that I would try it so that I could tell him about my own experience. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that I no longer need to use a personal moisturizer after a few days of use. I've been postmenopausal for 18 years and had to use a moisturizer and lube due to dryness. Today, I've noticed that I'm not having any issues with dryness. It's also improved my desire and enjoyment. I didn't have a problem with either of those items, but they've definitely improved.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
8/9/2017
Condition: Sexual dysfunction
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
martin223 | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
2/18/2016
Condition: Sexual dysfunction
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have trouble with maintaining erection at times, soft erections, and difficulty reaching climax. I started taking muira pauma in tincture extract form and could feel better circulation and firmness in the crotch region even the first day! The second and third days led to a reversal of my condition. This stuff really works.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 65-74 | On supplement for 10 years or more |
1/3/2016
Condition: Sexual dysfunction
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

As a fallow youth I was afflicted with what I call a 'needledick' in that my penis was very small when small and only about 3/4 inch in diameter when engorged with blood. As it was advertised to alleviate this problem, I started taking Muira Puana some 20 years ago. IT HAS WORKED! Today, at age 70, my penis is still fairly small when soft, but enlarges to 1 3/8ths to 1 5/8ths in diameter when engorged with blood causing a great deal of increased sensations for both my wife and myself while having sex. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Age: 55-64 | On supplement for 1 to 6 months |
2/23/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

not sure of its effectiveness as of yet, it is combined in a tablet with Catuaba, Tribulus and Peruvian Maca. If the tablet works for erectile dysfunction then it will be a success.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sojourner | Age: 45-54 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
12/13/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Purchased it from Won with Nature for libido support (post menopausal). It does what it says using only 15 drops a day 2 days a week instead of the larger recommended amount. It resolved that particular menopausal issue that interferres with spontaneity by the evening of day one.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Wilson G. | Age: 55-64 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/23/2013
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I felt that I have an erectile dysfunction already but after 3 weeks of taking Nature's Answer muira puama I have a better sexual life & performance...

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
grant | Age: 35-44 | On supplement for less than 1 month |
7/18/2013
Condition: General Health And Wellness
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Need to know if it will affect the use of Effexor xr and Abilify.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More